More

Purley Downs Golf Club

External Open Competitions

2024

Date Club Competition
Thurs 2nd May Richmond GC Ladies Open Entry 2024.pdf
Weds 5th June Mid Sussex GC Ladies Open 2024 Entry Form WEB.pdf
Mon17th June Copthorne GC Copthorne Seniors Team Inv.pdf
Mon 24th June Betchworth Park Womens Open Entry Form 2024 .pdf
Wed 26th June Sundaridge Park GC Seniors Charity Team Open 2024 Competition poster V3.pdf


Seniors Charity Team Open Entry Form 2024.pdf
Mon 1st July Lamberhurst GC 2024 Club invitation letter.pdf
Fri 12th July Copthorne GC Ladies Open 2024 Entry Form.pdf
Wed 17th July Mid Sussex GC Mixed Open 2024 Entry Form WEB.pdf
Tue 23rd July Croham Hurst GC   CrohamHurst Ladies Open 2024.pdf
Weds 24th July Mid Sussezx GC

Seniors Mixed Open 2024 Entry Form

Thu 29th Aug  Bearstead GC Bearsted ladies open entry 2024.pdf
Mon 9th September Lewes GC Ladies Open 2024.pdf
Fri 13th September Lewes GC Seniors Team Open 2024.pdf
Mon 16th September Cherry Lodge GC Vets Team Open Entry form 2024.xlsx

Cherry Lodge GC Vets Team Open poster 2024a.xlsx




























Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.